sorry, that has interfered... understand this question..

Category: Rock


  1. Kajisida Reply

    The Revenge is the second album by Allen/Lande, hard rock supergroup Allen-Lande, a collaboration between vocalists Russell Allen and Jørn Lande, released on A follow-up to their first album The Battle, it features a more progressive metal -oriented sound.

  2. Tozragore Reply

    album: "The Revenge" () 1. The Revenge 2. Obsessed 3. Victory 4. Master of Sorrow 5. Will You Follow 6. Just A Dream 7. Her Spell 8. Gone Too Far 9. Wake Up Call Under The Waves Who Can You Trust When Time Doesn't Heal.

  3. Tuzuru Reply

    If you notice that a particular Allen - Lande CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site.

  4. Goltitaur Reply

    The Revenge Allen - Lande. Type: Full-length Release date: May 11th, Catalog ID: FR CD Label: Frontiers Records Format: CD Reviews: 3 reviews (avg. 64% Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 3. Victory Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 4. Master of Sorrow Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 5. Will You Follow Show lyrics.

  5. Vur Reply

    There are very few metal elements on this album, with exception to the guitar solos; Magnuss shreds just as much as any other metal guitarist. By and large, the songs on the CD are nothing special. There are a couple standout tracks such as “Master of Sorrow,” “Will you Follow,” “Wake up Call,” and “When Time Doesn’t Heal.”.

  6. Kibei Reply

    Title track "The Revenge" is awesome. "Master of Sorrow", "Will You Follow" are incredible songs. "When Time Doesn't Heal" is a masterful track and it's my favorite song. Great and powerful song to end the album with. Russell Allen & Jorn Lande sing with so /5(44).

  7. Dikora Reply

    Watch the video for Master Of Sorrow from Allen-Lande's The Revenge for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

  8. Faetaur Reply

    Jørn Lande is a hard rock musician. Albums: The Battle, The Revenge, The Showdown, The Great Divide, Dracula: Swing of Death.. [Artist] Name [Artist] Genres [Artist] Country [Artist] Line-up [Artist] Labels [Album] Title [Album] Track listing [Album] Genres [Album] Line-up [Album] Labels [Album] a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search.

  9. Malacage Reply

    referencing The Revenge, CD, Album, sli, FR CD In , the fates (and the good people at Frontiers Records) brought together two of metal's most powerful vocalists - Symphony X singer Russell Allen and journeyman Jorn Lande (ex-about a dozen other bands) for a special project called Allen/Lande: The Battle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *