sorry, that has interfered... understand this question..

Category: Alternative


  1. Mazujin Reply

    This CD was originally released by Mystic in when it was credited to Dave Greenslade, not Greenslade the band (which is how it is stated on the Angel Air reissue). I think if anyone approached this thinking that they were going to discover some of the presence of that great outfit then they will be sadly disappointed.

  2. Voodoozilkree Reply

    Plot. Wyrd Sisters features three witches: Granny Weatherwax; Nanny Ogg, matriarch of a large tribe of Oggs and owner of the most evil cat in the world; and Magrat Garlick, the junior witch, who firmly believes in occult jewelry, covens, and bubbling cauldrons, much to the annoyance of the other two.. King Verence I of Lancre is murdered by his cousin, Duke Felmet, after his .

  3. Meztitilar Reply

    Feb 23, - Explore hestersnest's board "Nanny Ogg" on Pinterest. See more ideas about Terry pratchett, Terry pratchett discworld, Nanny ogg pins.

  4. Tezilkree Reply

    Filename C:\RIP\Dave Greenslade - - Terry Pratchett's From The Discworld\05 - Wyrd gieleathersdergconfsalasfikacaverra.coinfo Pre-gap length Peak level % Track quality % Test CRC B7B76 Copy CRC B7B76 Cannot be verified as accurate (confidence 2) [3CED1DE2], AccurateRip returned [EE40] Copy OK Track 6.

  5. Najar Reply

    Terry Pratchett's Discworld: Wyrd Sisters: Responsibility: Channel 4 TV, Cosgrove Hall Films Ltd., Ventureworld Films Ltd. and ITEL. Abstract: The story of the Wyrd Sisters is brought to the small screen in this animated series. A sci-fi fantasy tale of sorcery and spells, witches and warts, and a fool who's smarter than he looks.

  6. Yozshur Reply

    The Wyrd Sisters -- a motley trio of witches -- are thrust into the center of a crisis and entrusted with the care of a murdered king's baby son. Now they must recover the kingdom from the usurping duke and his maniacal wife.

  7. Tezahn Reply

    From The Discworld is a music studio album recording by DAVE GREENSLADE (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes From The Discworld's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and /5(3).

  8. Grorn Reply

    Terry Pratchett's From the Discworld, an Album by Dave Greenslade. Released in on Virgin (catalog no. CDV ; CD). Genres: Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *