sorry, that has interfered... understand this question..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Tajar Reply

    Break The Rules U.D.O. Album Mean Machine. Break The Rules Lyrics. Everything is wrong, yet they all deny it But the time will come, when they can't hide it Somebody says hey man- .

  2. Vudozshura Reply

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Mean Machine - U.D.O. on AllMusic -

  3. Kagarg Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mean Machine on Discogs. Label: BMG Music - R,RCA - R • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(12).

  4. Jugis Reply

    "Mean Machine", despite being the second album in U.D.O. discography, can be in fact considered the very first Dirkschneider's solo recording. That's because the previous CD released by U.D.O., "Animal House", was entirely written by Udo's bandmates from Accept, as a kind of a nice goodbye gift when he decided to left them in to establish his own band.

  5. Dulkree Reply

    The discography of U.D.O., a German heavy metal band, consists of 16 studio albums, six live albums, three compilations, 17 singles, six video albums and 19 music gieleathersdergconfsalasfikacaverra.coinfo in by eponymous vocalist Udo Dirkschneider following his departure from Accept, the group originally included guitarists Mathias Dieth and Peter Szigeti, bassist Frank Rittel and drummer Thomas .

  6. Dukus Reply

    Feb 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Anniversary Edition CD release of Mean Machine on Discogs. Label: AFM Records - AFM • Format: CD Album, Enhanced, Reissue, Remastered Anniversary Edition • /5(17).

  7. Mojinn Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mean Machine on Discogs. Label: BMG - BVCM • Series: Heavy Metal魂 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal4/5.

  8. Gromi Reply

    Mean Machine U.D.O. Type: Full-length Release date: January 10th, Catalog ID: R Label: RCA Format: CD Reviews: 2 reviews (avg. 82%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Don't Look Back Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 2. Break the Rules Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 3. We're History Show.

  9. Vuzshura Reply

    Mean Machine opens with the whammy bar-diving speed metal of "Don't Look Back", a technical tour-de-force with a ton of whirlwind force and melody on vocals. A powerful opening salvo, for sure. Second track is mid-paced hard rocker "Break The Rules." Classic UDO/5(21).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *