sorry, that has interfered... understand this question..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Taukora Reply

    Hell Awaits is a thrash metal music album recording by SLAYER released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes SLAYER Hell Awaits's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.

  2. Dale Reply

    Slayer puts out another album, and this concoction was fresh and distinctive, if undernourished, on Hell Awaits. Sinister riffs with the most aggressive voice in metal highlight Dave Lombardo’s percussive blast-fest and an unholy amount of screaming guitar shredding.

  3. Gorisar Reply

    Slayer - Hell Awaits () Album Photo by Harpy. Format: CD. 2 likes. Slayer Album Photos.

  4. Kajik Reply

    Jun 30,  · Slayer - Hell Awaits () Album Photo by Harpy. Format: CD. 9 likes. Slayer Album Photos.

  5. Moogukinos Reply

    I define this album as the most punk-ish album ever released by Slayer, "Kill Again" is a perfect example, all instruments are present in the mix (raw and primitive - remember it was released in ), particularly the bass, here it is preponderant and it shines in songs like At Dawn They Sleep - have to mention Dave Lombardo bashes his drumset in that memorable roll towards the end of it - not too /5().

  6. Mezirn Reply

    Hell Awaits, an Album by Slayer. Released in on Metal Blade (catalog no. CD ZORRO 8; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal.

  7. Tocage Reply

    There's a CD copy of Hell Awaits where the inside of the cover is mis-printed with the Show No Mercy lyrics. Sections of the artwork were taken without permission from Jean Giraud, otherwise known as Moebius. Recording information: Recorded by Ron Fair at Eldorado, Hollywood, and by Bill Metoyer at Track Record, Los Angeles.

  8. Tygozshura Reply

    Hell Awaits is the second studio album by Slayer, released through Metal Blade Records in Track listing. Hell Awaits Kill Again Praise of Death Necrophiliac Crypts of Eternity Hardening of the Arteries Personnel Performers Tom Araya – bass, vocals Jeff Hanneman – guitar Kerry King – guitar Dave Lombardo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *