sorry, that has interfered... understand this question..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Nagami Reply

    Stream Legacy Of The 90s by Anders Enger Jensen from desktop or your mobile device. SoundCloud. Legacy Of The 90s by Anders Enger Jensen published on TZ. This is a song I made back in I'd just bought the KORG Legacy Collection with mini MS controller and fell in love with the Polysix bass (first patch in the soft synth).

  2. Vudokree Reply

    Label: EOX Studios - • Format: Cassette Album Chrome • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synthwave, Chiptune Anders Enger Jensen - Retro Grooves Vol. 1 (, Chrome, Cassette) | Discogs/5(3).

  3. Mezigal Reply

    Get all 22 Anders Enger Jensen releases available on Bandcamp and save 30%.. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Links - The Challenge of Golf Remix, Illustrate 88, Journey to Vega, Jones in the Fast Lane on Oberheim Matrix, Retro Grooves Vol. 4, Duke Nukem 3D on Roland Super JX (MKS), DOOM .

  4. Morisar Reply

    This album is a compilation of many of the songs you have heard in the background on The 8-Bit Guy and 8-Bit Keys. Four different artists are featured, as well as all of the “toy keyboard” compositions by David Murray on 8-Bit Keys. 03 Anders Enger Jensen – Legacy of the 90s; 04 Anders Enger Jensen – Return to the 80s; 05 Anders.

  5. Shaktilkis Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Minidisc release of Retro Grooves Vol. 1 on Discogs/5(3).

  6. Saran Reply

    Deslizes - Raimundo Fagner - Romance No Deserto (Cassette, Album) Romance no Deserto é o décimo-quarto álbum de estúdio gravado pelo cantor, compositor e instrumentista cearense Raimundo Fagner.O álbum foi lançado pela gravadora BMG-Ariola no final do ano de Este álbum foi um dos primeiros discos brasileiros a serem lançados em CD nos.

  7. Gur Reply

    May 25,  · I just got a copy of Retro Grooves Vol 1 by Anders Enger Jensen. I heard some of his music in 'The 8 Bit Guy' on YouTube, and this particular cassette featured in a couple of videos by Techmoan. The guy posted the cassette in Norway on Monday and it turned up this morning. Don't think you can get much quicker than that for Airmail. I'm really enjoying .

  8. Dirn Reply

    Composed and recorded at EOX Studios by Anders Enger Jensen, using MOTU Digital Performer 4 to 8. Mixed on Yamaha LS digital mixing console on BM6A mkII. Mastered using Keilwerth Audio, izotope Ozone 8, Slate Digital and MOTU plugins.

  9. Tot Reply

    Check out Retro Grooves, Vol. 3 by Anders Enger Jensen on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on gieleathersdergconfsalasfikacaverra.coinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *