sorry, that has interfered... understand this question..

Category: Classical


  1. Araramar Reply

    Check out Candlebox on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Far Behind on Candlebox [Explicit] Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart You [Explicit] Cover Me [Explicit] on Candlebox [Explicit] Cover Me [Explicit] on Candlebox [Explicit] Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart.

  2. Shakar Reply

    Aug 06,  · Candlebox - Cover Me Lyrics Watch in HD LYRICS: Cover me When I walk alone Cover me When my stance it stumbles home Cover me We'll trip on through the sands of time And cover me 'Cause I've been.

  3. Shaktinos Reply

    Sep 03,  · That's when the lyrics switch to "you over me" because he's no longer asking in a submissive manner, he's now talking to god as if he's saying "hey you, I'm the guy you forgot". When it switches to "you under me" it's gods response to him. After that it's almost a plea from The artist saying please cover me, the world is cruel why won't you.

  4. Mauzshura Reply

    Far Behind, a Single by Candlebox. Released in on Maverick (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Post-Grunge.

  5. Kazigami Reply

    Jul 03,  · Don't You Mother's Dream Change Bother Me Arrow Cover Me Pull Away Racially Motivated No Sense Far.

  6. Yozshurr Reply

    "Far Behind" is one of a few hit s singles written in tribute to the late singer Andrew Wood. In a interview with Playgirl, Candlebox frontman Kevin Martin stated that it was inspired by two friends who overdosed on heroin and "represents the loss of love between friends and having to be left with the feeling of emptiness.".

  7. Zulum Reply

    Far Behind Letra: Now maybe I didn't mean to treat you bad, But I did it anyway, And now maybe, Some would say your life was sad, But you lived it anyway, And so maybe, Your friends they stand around they watch you crumble, As you fall to the ground.

  8. Totaxe Reply

    Candlebox featured four singles: "Change", "You", "Far Behind" and "Cover Me". "Far Behind" reached the top 20, and the album was certified quadruple platinum by the RIAA. The band's next album, Lucy (), was certified gold, and Happy Pills was released in After troubles with its record company, Candlebox broke up in The band.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *