sorry, that has interfered... understand this question..

Category: Classical


  1. Dorr Reply

    Don't Cry - - I like the beat. Sounds a bit ghost-like. But this is one of the weaker tracks because it's less interesting. A skipper sometimes. Faithfully - 4 - I believe this song samples Mtume's "Juicy Fruit" which Keyshia Cole later sampled for her track "Let It Go"/5().

  2. Moogugami Reply

    Apr 20,  · Don't Cry Lyrics: Take just one look around me / Tell me what you see / Your reflection and a brokenhearted memory / I tried so hard to do the best I could / .

  3. Jujind Reply

    Faithfully est le troisième album studio de Faith Evans, sorti le 6 novembre L'album s'est classé 2 e au Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums et 14 e au Billboard [6] et a été certifié disque d'or par la Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) le 10 janvier [7].

  4. Golabar Reply

    Given Faith Evans' somewhat spotty track record and Puff Daddy/P. Diddy's slippage since his name change, it might have made some sense to greet Evans' third album, Faithfully, with a bit of gieleathersdergconfsalasfikacaverra.coinfo it turns out, such doubts were unwarranted, since this is her grittiest, funkiest, best record to date. There are so many collaborators on each track and so many producers -- usually around.

  5. Domi Reply

    Faithfully is the third studio album by American singer Faith Evans, released by Bad Boy Records in the United States on November 6, (see in music). Featuring production by Sean Combs.

  6. JoJozil Reply

    Dec 25,  · Faithfully · Faith Evans Faithfully ℗ Bad Boy Records Producer: BATTLECAT Co- Producer: Faith Evans Background Vocals: Faith Evans .

  7. Kezilkree Reply

    Faithfully is the third studio album by American singer Faith Evans. It was released by Bad Boy Records on November 6, in the United States.

  8. Aragul Reply

    This cd is awesome, almost every song is a hit. I love "You Gets No Love it's so to the point and it's jammin. "I Love You" is a beautiful song, it's so pretty. The interlude for Faithful is inspiring. Dont Cry, Faithfully, Brand New Man, Where We Stand, Heaven Only Knows and Cant Believe featuring Carl Thomas are hits. Faith you did it Girl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *