sorry, that has interfered... understand this question..

Category: Classical


  1. Akinomi Reply

    NATALIE COLE - Everlasting ~ VINYL LP. $ + $ shipping. Natalie Cole Everlasting with original inner UK LP IDz - Natalie Cole - Everlasting - MTL - vinyl LP - uk. $ + $ shipping. NATALIE COLE - Everlasting Album Record Vinyl LP First Pressing. $ + $ shipping. Picture Information B2 I Live For Seller Rating: % positive.

  2. JoJolkree Reply

    Beginning of a dialog window, including tabbed navigation to register an account or sign in to an existing account. Both registration and sign in support using google and facebook.

  3. Mikasa Reply

    Everlasting, an Album by Natalie Cole. Released 14 June on Manhattan (catalog no. ST ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Soul.

  4. Zulkizshura Reply

    Everlasting is an album by American singer Natalie Cole, released on June 14, The album is considered Cole's commercial comeback and features production by duo The Calloways who contributed to the track "Jump Start", a cover of Bruce Springsteen's "Pink Cadillac", which reached the US Billboard Hot Top 10, and the hit "I Live for Your Love".

  5. Kigadal Reply

    Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album Thankful Natalie Cole AardvarkEmporium. SEALED Natalie Cole Everlasting Vintage Vinyl Record Album 33rpm lp Manhattan Records R Sealed Record Album Natalie Cole Vinyl Record I Live For Your Love UK 7" single in picture sleeve gift for eighties music fan retro birthday present mum dad son.

  6. Sam Reply

    Natalie Cole 'Natalie. Live!'. double vinyl record album. This album is in very good pre owned condition. Vintage Vinyl Record Album 2 LP set Natalie Cole Live Gatefold Party Lights $ $ + $ shipping NATALIE COLE Vinyl LP Everlasting (incl Pink Cadillac, When I Fall In Love) EX. $ + $ shipping. Picture Seller Rating: % positive.

  7. Mooguzragore Reply

    Everlasting was one of Natalie Cole 's best '80s albums. The title track was written and produced by the hit production duo of Jerry Knight and Aaron Zigman.

  8. Yonris Reply

    6. This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) 7. Party Lights" 8. I've Got Love on My Mind CD 2 1. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds 2. Inseparable 3. Cry Baby 4. Can We Get Together Again 5. I Can't Say No 6. Something's Got a Hold on Me 7. Be Thankful 8. Our Love Natalie Cole - Vocals Linda Williams /5(47).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *