sorry, that has interfered... understand this question..

Category: Classical


  1. Jurisar Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Terre Haute Press, Gatefold Vinyl release of Feedback on Discogs. Label: Epic - E • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Terre Haute Press, Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock3/5(1).

  2. Samull Reply

    He passed away, on this day in , age 62, from cancer. To honor his legacy, we spotlight Spirit's fifth studio album, Feedback. Feedback was released March on the Epic label and produced by David Briggs. The LP peaked at #65 on the Billboard "Cadillac Cowboys" was released as .

  3. Bataur Reply

    Spirit Feedback records, LPs and CDs.

  4. Yozshulrajas Reply

    Jun 24,  · At more than an hour long, Fog FM is Naples’ most substantial piece of work by a considerable margin, but his insistence on wringing his grooves for all they’re worth keeps the album .

  5. Zulkimuro Reply

    The gatefold contains a band photo and a smart evolutionary image for this eclectic and underrated West Coast band. Here's the clincher: musically, some of the best work on Feedback are the two instrumentals by keyboard player John Locke, "Puesta Del Scam" and "Trancas Fog-Out," fragments of the original "Spirit" performed by this new quartet.

  6. Zugul Reply

    Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album Feedback by Spirit on iHeartRadio! Trancas Fog-Out [Album Version] Spirit. Share; Share; This compilation ℗ Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Chat About Feedback. Advertise With Us. Similar Artists. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or.

  7. Zolom Reply

    Aug 22,  · 13 videos Play all spirit of 76 songs on lp vinyl Marias homecollection aqvamarin9 Ricky Gervais at the Golden Globes - All of his bits chained - .

  8. Kigagore Reply

    Jun 24,  · Bass-wielding vocalist Al Staehely and his guitarist brother Chris wrote the bulk of the new line-up’s sole album, imbuing boogie “Chelsea Girls” with vigor and swagger and sending it to “Cadillac Cowboys” before swinging “Puesta Del Scam” towards rainbow-colored wigout and snatching “Trancas Fog-Out” from the improvisatory.

  9. Vudokree Reply

    Feedback was the only Spirit album to feature John and Al Staehely as band members. Musically it was a different turn for the band, in favor of a country influenced hard rock style and lyrics mostly dealing with conventional male-female love topics, with only the tracks "Darkness" and the instrumentals "Puesta Del Scam" and "Trancas Fog-Out" recalling Spirit's earlier psychedelic rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *